I have boy girl twins that are about to turn one. I am a teacher and need someone to stay at home with them. We have 1 lab that you would be responsible for letting in and out throughout the day, he will become your new best friend! We need someone Monday through Friday from 7-4.
Baby to be born in January and will need daycare for two days a week starting in March-April
Our last nanny was like my mum. She took care of my 2 boys as if they were her grandchildren. Unfortunately she needed to return to Nigeria to renew her visa. She went to church on Sundays with the family and prepared all our meals. She kept the home neat and clean and she bathed, clothed, and fed my boys. During the school year she assisted with homework. In payment I sent her on trips, I paid...
Hi there my name is Tone. We are interested in finding child care in Lehighton for my charming kids. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
yesterdayCarlisle, PA+76 milesHousehold Services
I am a genuine person who absolutely adores children and helping with their growth. I bring with me both experience in a public daycare as well as private daycare setting. If there is anything else you wish to know, feel free to ask!
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider living in Haddonfield who is disciplined and want to care for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
Hi! My name is Arthi and my passion is working with kids. I graduated from Temple University with a bachelors of science in general science and chemistry and my teaching certificate for secondary ed general science and chemistry. I have experience teaching high school students general science and chemistry and I have also written curriculum for and run after-school programs for kids ages three ...
My baby is due the end of January 2020, and I m looking to go back to work late March. We were hoping to find another South Philadelphia family for a nanny share.
this weekPenndel, PA+84 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I am interested in joining a nanny share for my four month old son, Jack. Most Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays will be from 7am-4:30. My husband and I work from home 1 day a week so there will be less hours needed most Wednesdays and Fridays.
this weekLititz, PA+23 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I'm looking for care for the upcoming school year. My son is seven and would need before and after school care. My daughter is four and would need full-time day care M-F. I'm especially interested in sharing a nanny with a family, preferably in Manheim Township (Nitrauer Elem).
this weekColumbia, MD+96 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am looking for a nanny to care for my 1 year old daughter for roughly four hours a day three times a week. My mother currently cares for her but as my daughter is more active, my mother can t get as much done.
I'm a recent medical school graduate (MD) who will be applying to pediatric residency programs in the --... Match cycle (i.e. starting date in July 2020). I love working with infants/children/adolescents and their families, and I'm looking forward to starting this post-graduate training for what will be a lifelong career. In the meantime, since I'm very much missing my work with pediatric patie...
Clarksville family looking for nanny share for four month old baby, Monday through Friday 7:45am to 5:45pm. No pets in our home at this time. Assignments include bath time, bottle feeding, daily walks, naps, diaper changing.
this weekTowson, MD+78 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for an energetic and reliable nanny to care for our children 4 days a week in August (August 5 - August 30). Our kids like to read, build, play outside, and sometimes perform science experiments. We are 2 working professionals with some flexibility in our schedules, so if you can do most of the days and times listed but need a few tweaks, let's discuss. We are more interested in ...
Hello my name is Michelle. I am a child care provider who is passionate and looking for work in Philadelphia. I look forward to speaking with you!
this weekFrederick, MD+113 milesHousehold Services
Hello , I am 29 yrs old with 10 yrs of childcare experience. I have worked in many different settings with children 3 mons and up. I love young children and am a mother of 3 my oldest daughter is in elementary school During the school year I am a stay at home wife/mother Also, I am infant/toddler/adult CPR, 1st Aid, and AED certified by the American Red Cross. I have some great references avail...
this weekLititz, PA+23 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Hello my name is ANNA. I'm searching for a night nanny job in Lititz, Pennsylvania. I plan to contribute my experience as a night nanny. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have been experience babysitting. C...